Current Project


Intentionally blending old and new; this next album will be a reboot of some of my earliest works providing a return to the styles that forged who I am today coupled with a handful of brand new tunes to keep things fresh.

Working song list:

  • 14 18 Wheelers
  • Fine as Fine Can Be
  • Mr. Right?
  • Something on my Mind
  • By the Time
  • Bo Sox Cap
  • Crazy Little Town
  • Fou en Amour
  • Hittin' the Road
  • Intervention¬†(video preview on this page)

A quick home-made video a few days after I wrote one of the songs that is now on the short list for the next album:

Thanks for voting!

Want more like this?

Yes, but more Bluesy! 0
Yes, but more Country! 0
Yes, but with a full band! 2
Where can I buy this exact version? 1
3 responses
Luc Normand (Open Case)

Your generosity, regardless the form it takes,
is greatly appreciated.